Team

Tantra
Tantraporn

Principal Partner
T.Tantraporn@PartisanConsulting.com

Tanva
Mahitivanichcha

Principal Partner
T.Mahitivanichcha@PartisanConsulting.com

Chanpol
Visitsathapong

Technical Director
C.Visitsathapong@PartisanConsulting.com

Chanchai
Traisuravanit

Operations Director
C.Traisuravanit@partisanconsulting.com

Chawapol
Varintaravej

Enablement Engineer
C.Varintaravej@PartisanConsulting.com

Atchara
Sunthornrangsan

Senior Consultant
A.Sunthornrangsan@PartisanConsulting.com